Thursday, July 7, 2011

Library Association reinvigorated

The Yellow Springs Library Association (YSLA) Board of Trustees introduced new members and elected officers at its meeting yesterday afternoon. Pictured are (front L-R) Deb Slater,Susan Halm, Becky Eschliman, (rear) Librarian Connie Collett, President Ruth Lapp, Treasurer Roger Reynolds, V.P. Deb Marvin and Secretary Christina Nunn. Four of the board members are new to the board as of the May election by the Library Association membership.

Are you a Library Association Member? It's just $5.00-a-year for a whole family. This year YSLA expects to fund a number of important projects, including building upgrades. Get in on the action.

No comments: